Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

JoAnne B. source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2020

I used Chem-Dry by the Sea in February 2019 and needed them again in February of 2020 but had lost the name of the company.  Made arrangements with another carpet cleaner and then, miraculously I found the information to get Chem-Dry back to my home.  Was so excited because Joe had done such a great job the first time and I wanted him back again.  I feel very comfortable with him in the house, and he works hard to get everything just right.  The only carpet cleaning company for me.  I would highly recommend these folks for your needs.  Extremely professional, detail-oriented, and reliable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chris Peters source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Laura McLeod source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2018

These guys are hands down... the BEST! It was your typical tenant moving out so gotta get the carpet professionally cleaned for the slumlord type of thing. And I really thought there was no hope for my landlords old, stained, disgusting 12+ year old carpet. And it was seriously sparkling after Joe worked his magic! Wish the tenant before me had hired Chem Dry! ;) I will never go with any other company. Joe was AWESOME!... professional and very nice. Great price too. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ferna Jones source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2018

They worked me in as my son with allergies was coming—whole house is carpeted except for the bathrooms, it all looks like brand new. Great job!!!! As always!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Beverly P. source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2018

Chem Dry by The Sea You can call the best and that's Greg at Chem Dry by the sea. My aging shepherd severely spiked my daughters carpet(white) of course. I called Greg and he was to busy to come that day or next. I made huge mistake by calling Ambrose, I should've lit $ on fire.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Beverly C. source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2018

There's Greg at Chem Dry By The Sea, and everyone else!!! I have called him 5 times for various issues and was always impressed by his work ethics and value of Service. I called Ambrose cleaners on emergency when Greg was booked , and let me say 20 minutes and minus the 100$ I had to call Greg anyway. Of course he resolved all issues.  Love that guy!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tracy Papa source icon for review

Published Dec 27 2017

Chem-dry by the sea did an excellent job on our sectional. We have had other cleaning companies and our sectional was never as clean as it is now. Looks like new. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lenora Turrisi-Tortora source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2017

My three year old light beige sectional had lived through a flood and house fire. As a last ditch effort before putting it to the curb we called this service. Greg from Chem Dry is an angel who created a couch miracle. He helped research the fake leatheraire material and got to work. It's restored along with the area rug. I have already told my friends but needed to share with the web.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE