Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Kim A. source icon for review

Published Mar 20 2016

Greg was very accommodating. My floors came out wonderful! ! I am very happy with his services Thank you. ***

Ken M. source icon for review

Published Mar 01 2016

Our Church was faced with a severe problem of wax from candle dropping on our upholstered pews from the Christmas Eve service. We tried all the tricks to remove it ourselves and when one of the pews was burned with a black burned spot, I thought I should call a professional. Chem Dry by the Sea. Owner Greg came and assessed the problem and assured us he could remove the wax from 14 pews. He sent Louis who completely removed all the wax. We highly recommend Chem Dry by the Sea.

Beverly P. source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2018

Chem Dry by The Sea You can call the best and that's Greg at Chem Dry by the sea. My aging shepherd severely spiked my daughters carpet(white) of course. I called Greg and he was to busy to come that day or next. I made huge mistake by calling Ambrose, I should've lit $ on fire.

Laura McLeod source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2018

These guys are hands down... the BEST! It was your typical tenant moving out so gotta get the carpet professionally cleaned for the slumlord type of thing. And I really thought there was no hope for my landlords old, stained, disgusting 12+ year old carpet. And it was seriously sparkling after Joe worked his magic! Wish the tenant before me had hired Chem Dry! ;) I will never go with any other company. Joe was AWESOME!... professional and very nice. Great price too. Thank you!

Beverly C. source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2018

There's Greg at Chem Dry By The Sea, and everyone else!!! I have called him 5 times for various issues and was always impressed by his work ethics and value of Service. I called Ambrose cleaners on emergency when Greg was booked , and let me say 20 minutes and minus the 100$ I had to call Greg anyway. Of course he resolved all issues.  Love that guy!!

Tracy Papa source icon for review

Published Dec 27 2017

Chem-dry by the sea did an excellent job on our sectional. We have had other cleaning companies and our sectional was never as clean as it is now. Looks like new. Thank you

rickrieck source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2009

Removed Traffic lanes and spots Steam cleaning left behind. My carpet was dry in 1 hour and looked like new.

mrohay source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2010

I had "Chemdry By The Sea" clean my property management office, there were spots on my carpet that always came back after other carpet cleaners cleaned my carpet. Chemdry was able to permanently remove the spots . The carpet dried very quickly and still looks good 6 months later.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE